EN MÉMOIRE

 

LIVRET DE COMMANDE DE SERVICE

Order of service book

La commande de livret de service lors d'une messe funéraire ou d'anniversaire est non seulement essentielle d'un point de vue pratique, mais offre également l'opportunité de créer un souvenir unique et personnel. Chez Abprint & Design, nous comprenons qu'un service efficace et une touche délicate sont nécessaires à ces moments-là et nous pouvons nous assurer que l'impression et la conception des livrets des messes funéraires soient aussi fluides que possible.

Order-of-service-books-prices.

CARTES PORTEFEUILLE

Memorial Wallet Card

Trouver une carte commémorative de bon goût et pratique peut être difficile, bien qu'ils soient un moyen idéal pour garder vos souvenirs avec vous. Chez Abprint & Design, nos cartes commémoratives de portefeuille ont une forme idéale (55 mm x 85 mm) pour tenir dans votre portefeuille comme une carte de crédit. Comme pour tous les produits, ces cartes Memoriam peuvent être créées selon vos spécifications exactes en prenant rendez-vous avec notre équipe de conception dans l'une de nos succursales à Bray, Wicklow. Les dimensions finies de nos cartes portefeuille sont de 85x55 mm et imprimées sur un matériau de haute qualité 350 g/m² avec un choix de plastification brillante et mate pour lui donner cette protection et cette brillance éternelles.

IN MEMORIAM SIGNETS

Memorial Bookmarks.

Les Memorial Bookmark Cards sont extrêmement intimes et méritent d'être manipulées avec la plus grande délicatesse. Chez Abprint & design, notre équipe de designers experts peut vous conseiller sur la façon de créer les cartes de marque-pages parfaites. Les cartes de signets commémoratifs sont imprimées en couleur sur les deux faces d'une carte de 350 g/m² avec des dimensions finies de 170 x 60 mm avec un choix de plastification mate ou brillante pour lui donner la finition ultime et une protection éternelle.

 
Bookmarks-Prices.
Memorial-Card-Prices.

IN MEMORIAM

 

ORDER OF SERVICE BOOKLET

Order of service book

The order of service booklet at a funeral or anniversary mass is not only essential from a practical perspective but also offers an opportunity to create a unique and personal keepsake. At Abprint & Design we understand that efficient service and a delicate touch are necessary at these times and we can ensure that the printing and design of the funeral mass booklets to be as smooth as possible.

A4 folded to A5 and multiple page A5 booklets that are folded and stapled. As ever, we have a large variety of paper colours and weights to choose from, allowing you to create a tasteful funeral service sheet. The printing can be done in black & white or colour.

 

As a memento, our high-quality funeral booklets truly befit the importance of the occasion. The booklet can include:

  • The order of the service

  • Hymns/Songs to be sung

  • Readings/Psalms

  • Pictures

  • Eulogy details

Order-of-service-books-prices.

WALLET & FOLDED CARDS

Wallet Card

Finding a tasteful and practical Memorial Card can be difficult, although they are a perfect way to keep your memories with you. At Abprint & Design, our wallet memorial cards, are ideally shaped (55mm x 85mm) to fit in your wallet like a credit card. As with all of products, these Memoriam Cards can be created to your exact specifications by making an appointment with our design team in either of our branches in Bray, Wicklow. The finished dimensions of our Wallet Cards are 85x55mm and printed on a high quality 350gsm material with a choice of gloss and matt lamination to give it that everlasting protection and shine.

The Folded Memorial Cards finished size is 105x70mm. The Memorial Cards have 4 pages when finished (Front, Inside Left, Inside Right, Back).

IN MEMORIAM BOOKMARKS

Memorial Bookmarks.

Memorial Bookmark Cards are extremely intimate and deserve to be handled with the utmost of delicacy. At Abprint & design, our team of expert designers can advise you on how to create the perfect bookmark cards. Memorial Bookmarks Cards are printed in full colour on both sides of a 350gsm card with the finished dimensions of 170x60mm with a choice of Matt or Gloss Lamination to give it the ultimate finish and everlasting protection.

 
Bookmarks-Prices.
Memorial-Card-Prices.